You’re offline. This is a read only version of the page.
Notifications to Shared Users when Published to Web
It would be nice to notify users when changes to a dashboard have been made automatically after publishing to web.
Could be a simple checkbox on the Publish to Power BI popup to notify all or some of the users with access to the dashboard